Administrators can perform device actions silently without user interaction or approval.
it is not recommended as a user can be in their VDI session or working on something that has to be saved before that can be lost, but if your desire is to do so, there are two ways that it can be performed.
Using the Default Device Properties.
- this option will apply these setting to any devices' folder in the Management Console.
Using the Folder Properties.
- this option will apply these settings only to a specif folder, which can be distinguished via a different icon