After launching a VDi session, the screen turns black and there is no way of re-accessing ThinKiosk, only until the session is closed.
If you don't want to hide ThinKiosk when a session is launched, please enable this option in the profile editor, Applications Tab, to change this behaviour.
If Secure Remote Worker is used the text will display Secure Remote Work instead.
Applies to :
All ThinKiosk versions